Your Solution

Living begins with our machines

Do you use a batch size 1 or series production process?
Our strength is in designing and implementing interlinked and networked systems for your furniture production — with Industry 4.0 in mind. Every year, we plan around 600 individual systems worldwide for furniture manufacturers, with the right software and control system to meet your exact requirements.

Learn more

New perspectives in the trade

What will the workshop of the future be like?
Our flexible solutions will meet your requirements and open up new perspectives. Start with a single machine and expand your existing production process as part of a modular solution — or step into the world of automation and interlinked systems.

Learn more

The link between systems

How can you achieve maximum output in your production process?
Individual furniture design, made-to-measure products and rapid deliveries demand intelligent processes. With a consistent data management system, you can generate optimal material flows that meet the exact production requirements. This is where we can offer expert support. We have the optimal solutions today for your production process of tomorrow.

Learn more

Over 20 years of machinery development in window production

Do you manufacture a different window profile every day?
New corner connections, different fixtures, improved insulation values — with our machines, you can stay flexible for the window production processes of tomorrow. We have decades of experience in window production. Together, we will find the right solution for you. No matter whether you manufacture 1 or 100 window units per shift.

Learn more

Customized door production

Do you want to manufacture door elements efficiently?
Together, we will develop the right solution to help you process door leaves and frames. The result is an individual and economical overall concept. We cover many process steps, from cutting the raw materials to size, right through to packaging. From the trade to fully automated industrial solutions, we can also supplement existing components according to your precise requirements.

Learn more

From carpentry businesses to the prefabricated house industry

Do you know where your customers will want to live in the future?
With our solutions, you can maintain a flexible approach: Depending on your needs, you can start with a beam processing unit, assembly table or even a complete production system. If your customers' requirements change, you can expand or modify the solution at any time.

Learn more

"Individual" series production

Do you produce between 1 million m² and 10 million m² of flooring a year?
We will develop the right solution for you, from an entry-level model to a complete, high-performance production line. Whether for parquet, laminate or LVT flooring. You can create different decorative elements and formats through enhancements like impact sound insulation or painted chamfers to meet your customers' exact requirements.

Learn more

Living begins with our machines

Do you use a batch size 1 or series production process?
Our strength is in designing and implementing interlinked and networked systems for your furniture production — with Industry 4.0 in mind. Every year, we plan around 600 individual systems worldwide for furniture manufacturers, with the right software and control system to meet your exact requirements.

Learn more

New perspectives in the trade

What will the workshop of the future be like?
Our flexible solutions will meet your requirements and open up new perspectives. Start with a single machine and expand your existing production process as part of a modular solution — or step into the world of automation and interlinked systems.

Learn more

The link between systems

How can you achieve maximum output in your production process?
Individual furniture design, made-to-measure products and rapid deliveries demand intelligent processes. With a consistent data management system, you can generate optimal material flows that meet the exact production requirements. This is where we can offer expert support. We have the optimal solutions today for your production process of tomorrow.

Learn more

Over 20 years of machinery development in window production

Do you manufacture a different window profile every day?
New corner connections, different fixtures, improved insulation values — with our machines, you can stay flexible for the window production processes of tomorrow. We have decades of experience in window production. Together, we will find the right solution for you. No matter whether you manufacture 1 or 100 window units per shift.

Learn more

Customized door production

Do you want to manufacture door elements efficiently?
Together, we will develop the right solution to help you process door leaves and frames. The result is an individual and economical overall concept. We cover many process steps, from cutting the raw materials to size, right through to packaging. From the trade to fully automated industrial solutions, we can also supplement existing components according to your precise requirements.

Learn more

From carpentry businesses to the prefabricated house industry

Do you know where your customers will want to live in the future?
With our solutions, you can maintain a flexible approach: Depending on your needs, you can start with a beam processing unit, assembly table or even a complete production system. If your customers' requirements change, you can expand or modify the solution at any time.

Learn more

"Individual" series production

Do you produce between 1 million m² and 10 million m² of flooring a year?
We will develop the right solution for you, from an entry-level model to a complete, high-performance production line. Whether for parquet, laminate or LVT flooring. You can create different decorative elements and formats through enhancements like impact sound insulation or painted chamfers to meet your customers' exact requirements.

Learn more

ProductFinder

Find the right technology for you quickly and easily with our ProductFinder.

Try it now!

HOMAG Group

world map

Global market leader for wood processing machines

With a global market share of over 30% and some 6,000 employees, we develop wood processing solutions around the world. We manufacture machines for furniture and component production and timber work at 15 locations.
With a presence in over 100 countries and an extensive distribution network, we are your local partner. We offer highly innovative solutions, as demonstrated by over 1000 active patents.

More about HOMAG

Working with HOMAG

HOMAG: Careers with a Promising Future!

Are you looking for a career with responsibility and a promising future?
6,000 new colleagues worldwide are waiting for you.

More information
DÜRR WORLDWIDE SERVICES. A CHALLENGE WORTH TAKING.

Job offers

Any questions?
We are at your service!

Contact form
ProductFinder

Ihre Lösung

Wohnen beginnt mit unseren Maschinen

Sie fertigen in Losgröße-1 oder Serie?
Die Konzeption und Umsetzung verketteter und vernetzter Anlagen für Ihre Möbel­produktion ist unsere Stärke. Auch mit Blick auf Industrie 4.0. Pro Jahr projektieren wir weltweit rund 600 individuelle Anlagen für Möbel-Hersteller. Immer inklusive der richtigen Software und Steuerung – ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Mehr erfahren

Neue Perspektiven im Handwerk

Wie sieht Ihre Werkstatt von Morgen aus?
Mit flexiblen Lösungen für Ihre Anforder­ungen eröffnen wir Ihnen neue Blickwinkel. Starten Sie mit einer Einzel-Maschine und erweitern Sie Ihre bestehende Fertigung modular – oder wagen Sie den Schritt in die Auto­matisierung und steigen Sie in die Vernetzung ein.

Mehr erfahren

Bindeglied der Systeme

Wie erreichen Sie eine Fertigung mit maximalem Output?
Individuelles Möbeldesign, Maß­anfertigung und schnelle Lieferung erfordern intelligente Abläufe. Ein durchgängiges Daten-Management erzeugt dabei fertigungs­genaue und optimale Material­ströme. Genau hier kennen wir uns bestens aus. Für Ihre Fertigung von Morgen bieten wir Ihnen heute die besten Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Über 20 Jahre Maschinen-Entwicklung im Fensterbau

Sie fertigen jeden Tag ein anderes Fenster-Profil?
Neue Eckver­bindungen, andere Beschläge, bessere Dämm­werte – mit unseren Maschinen bleiben Sie flexibel für die Fenster-Fertigung von Morgen. Mit unserer jahrzehnte­langen Erfahrung im Fenster­bau finden wir gemeinsam Ihre passende Lösung. Egal ob Sie 1 oder 100 Fenster-Einheiten pro Schicht fertigen.

Mehr erfahren

Türenfertigung nach Maß und Design

Sie wollen Tür-Elemente effizient fertigen?
Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ihre Lösung für die Bearbeitung von Tür­blättern und Zargen. Das Ergebnis: Ihr individuelles, wirtschaftliches Gesamt­konzept. Wir decken viele Prozess-Schritte, vom Zuschnitt der Roh­materialien bis zum Verpacken, ab. Natürlich ergänzen wir auch bestehende Komponenten – ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen – vom Handwerk bis zur vollauto­matisierten Industrie­lösung.

Mehr erfahren

Vom Zimmerei-Betrieb bis zur Fertighaus-Industrie

Wissen Sie, worin Ihre Kunden morgen wohnen möchten?
Mit unseren Lösungen sind Sie flexibel aufgestellt: Je nach Anforderung starten Sie mit einer Abbund-Anlage, einem Montage-Tisch oder auch einer kompletten Fertigungs-Anlage. Ändern sich die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden, ist eine Erweiterung oder An­passung jederzeit möglich.

Mehr erfahren

„Individuelle“ Serienfertigung

Sie produzieren 1 Mio. m² bis 10 Mio. m² Fußboden jährlich?
Vom Einsteiger-Modell bis zur kompletten Hochleistungs-Fertigungs­straße erarbeiten wir Ihre Lösung. Egal ob für Parkett, Laminat oder LVT. Unter­schiedliche Dekore und Formate gestalten Sie durch Erweiter­ungen wie Trittschall-Applikationen oder lackierter Fase ganz nach den Wünschen Ihrer Kunden.

Mehr erfahren

Wohnen beginnt mit unseren Maschinen

Sie fertigen in Losgröße-1 oder Serie?
Die Konzeption und Umsetzung verketteter und vernetzter Anlagen für Ihre Möbel­produktion ist unsere Stärke. Auch mit Blick auf Industrie 4.0. Pro Jahr projektieren wir weltweit rund 600 individuelle Anlagen für Möbel-Hersteller. Immer inklusive der richtigen Software und Steuerung – ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen.

Mehr erfahren

Neue Perspektiven im Handwerk

Wie sieht Ihre Werkstatt von Morgen aus?
Mit flexiblen Lösungen für Ihre Anforder­ungen eröffnen wir Ihnen neue Blickwinkel. Starten Sie mit einer Einzel-Maschine und erweitern Sie Ihre bestehende Fertigung modular – oder wagen Sie den Schritt in die Auto­matisierung und steigen Sie in die Vernetzung ein.

Mehr erfahren

Bindeglied der Systeme

Wie erreichen Sie eine Fertigung mit maximalem Output?
Individuelles Möbeldesign, Maß­anfertigung und schnelle Lieferung erfordern intelligente Abläufe. Ein durchgängiges Daten-Management erzeugt dabei fertigungs­genaue und optimale Material­ströme. Genau hier kennen wir uns bestens aus. Für Ihre Fertigung von Morgen bieten wir Ihnen heute die besten Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren

Über 20 Jahre Maschinen-Entwicklung im Fensterbau

Sie fertigen jeden Tag ein anderes Fenster-Profil?
Neue Eckver­bindungen, andere Beschläge, bessere Dämm­werte – mit unseren Maschinen bleiben Sie flexibel für die Fenster-Fertigung von Morgen. Mit unserer jahrzehnte­langen Erfahrung im Fenster­bau finden wir gemeinsam Ihre passende Lösung. Egal ob Sie 1 oder 100 Fenster-Einheiten pro Schicht fertigen.

Mehr erfahren

Türenfertigung nach Maß und Design

Sie wollen Tür-Elemente effizient fertigen?
Gemeinsam entwickeln wir Ihre Lösung für die Bearbeitung von Tür­blättern und Zargen. Das Ergebnis: Ihr individuelles, wirtschaftliches Gesamt­konzept. Wir decken viele Prozess-Schritte, vom Zuschnitt der Roh­materialien bis zum Verpacken, ab. Natürlich ergänzen wir auch bestehende Komponenten – ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen – vom Handwerk bis zur vollauto­matisierten Industrie­lösung.

Mehr erfahren

Vom Zimmerei-Betrieb bis zur Fertighaus-Industrie

Wissen Sie, worin Ihre Kunden morgen wohnen möchten?
Mit unseren Lösungen sind Sie flexibel aufgestellt: Je nach Anforderung starten Sie mit einer Abbund-Anlage, einem Montage-Tisch oder auch einer kompletten Fertigungs-Anlage. Ändern sich die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden, ist eine Erweiterung oder An­passung jederzeit möglich.

Mehr erfahren

„Individuelle“ Serienfertigung

Sie produzieren 1 Mio. m² bis 10 Mio. m² Fußboden jährlich?
Vom Einsteiger-Modell bis zur kompletten Hochleistungs-Fertigungs­straße erarbeiten wir Ihre Lösung. Egal ob für Parkett, Laminat oder LVT. Unter­schiedliche Dekore und Formate gestalten Sie durch Erweiter­ungen wie Trittschall-Applikationen oder lackierter Fase ganz nach den Wünschen Ihrer Kunden.

Mehr erfahren

ProductFinder

Die richtige Technik finden Sie schnell und unkompliziert mit unserem ProductFinder.

Probieren Sie es aus!

Die HOMAG Group

world map

Weltmarktführer für Holzbearbeitungsmaschinen

Mit knapp 30% Weltmarkt-Anteil und rund 6.000 Mitarbeitern entwickeln wir Lösungen für die Holzbearbeitung rund um den Globus. An 15 Standorten fertigen wir Maschinen für die Möbel- und Bauelemente-Fertigung und den Holzbau. Mit einem starken Vertriebsnetz agieren wir in über 100 Ländern und sind Ihr starker Partner vor Ort. Über 1.000 aktive Patente beweisen unsere Innovationskraft.

Mehr zur HOMAG Group

Arbeiten bei HOMAG

HOMAG: Karriere mit Aussicht!

Sie möchten eine Stelle mit Verantwortung und erfolgsversprechender Perspektive? Weltweit warten 6000 neue Kollegen auf Sie.

Erfahren Sie mehr
Dürr und HOMAG: Service Weltweit

Stellenangebote

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir sind für Sie da!

Kontaktformular
ProductFinder