HOMAG ACADEMY

Excellently trained employees for maximum productivity.

You can boost the output and efficiency of your machines with the help of well-trained employees. In addition to training for your new product, we also offer further training and qualifications. We offer high-quality, tailored training sessions to cover all of your requirements as well as current and future challenges. Benefit from our tailored training sessions and be one of more than 2000 customers who take advantage of our training program every year. Our training sessions are conducted by specialists. These specialists are highly qualified, certified and have many years of experience with our technical products.

HOMAG ACADEMY training sessions:

  • HOMAG ACADEMY locations in 23 countries put you on the path to success
  • Further regional training opportunities in 60 countries
  • The best learning conditions in the form of training sessions in small groups
  • Excellent preparation for your employees in the form of practical training sessions on production machines plus theory on the basic principles of machine operation and programming.

All training products are available in our eShop.

Training sessions in our training centers

We invite you into one of our modern training centers. Our qualified and certified trainers look forward to sharing their knowledge with you. Each training session is prepared based on the customer's individual needs and is adapted to the respective requirements and machines.

Book your classroom training session here!

Training sessions at your premises

Do you want a training session on your own premises, in your own production department or on your own machines? No problem, our trainers can come to you, bringing the training documents and material with them.

Book your on-site training sessions here!

Online training sessions and webinars

Meet your HOMAG trainer online for an interactive, customer-specific training session. This saves you having to travel and gives you the flexibility to learn from wherever you want. Digital learning lets you avoid unnecessary travel costs and time. And online training sessions can be conducted at any time, regardless of the location.

Book your webinar here!

Book now!

All training products are available in our eShop.

eShop.homag.com

Any questions?
We are at your service!

HOMAG ACADEMY

+49 7443 13 6000 training@homag.com Contact form

HOMAG ACADEMY

Top ausgebildete Mitarbeiter für höchste Produktivität.

Steigern Sie Output und Effizienz Ihrer Maschinen durch gut geschulte Mitarbeiter. Neben Trainings für Ihr neues Produkt bieten wir Ihnen kontinuierliche Weiterbildung und Qualifizierung. Hochwertige auf Sie zugeschnittene Trainings für all Ihre Bedürfnisse, aktuellen und zukünftigen Herausforderungen. Profitieren Sie von unseren maßgeschneiderten Trainings und seien Sie Teil der über 2.000 Kunden in unseren Trainings pro Jahr. Unsere Trainings werden von Fach-Spezialisten durchgeführt. Sie sind fundiert qualifiziert, zertifiziert und haben langjährige Erfahrungen mit unseren technischen Produkten.

HOMAG ACADEMY Trainings:

  • HOMAG ACADEMY Standorte in 23 Ländern sichern Ihren Erfolg
  • Weitere regionale Trainingsangebote in 60 Ländern zur kontinuierlichen Weiterbildung
  • Beste Lernbedingungen durch Trainings in kleinen Gruppen
  • Bestmögliche Vorbereitung Ihrer Mitarbeiter durch Praxistrainings an Produktionsmaschinen mit Grundlagen der Maschinenbedienung und -­programmierung.

Sie finden alle Trainingsprodukte in unserem eShop.

Trainings in unseren Trainingszentren

Wir laden Sie in eines unserer modern ausgestatten Trainingszentren ein. Unsere qualifizierten und zertifizierten Trainer freuen sich darauf Ihnen Wissen zu vermitteln. Jedes Training wird kundenspezifisch vorbereitet und an die jeweiligen Anforderungen und Maschinen angepasst.

Buchen Sie hier Ihr Präsenz-Training!

Trainings bei Ihnen vor Ort

Sie möchten ein Training in Ihren eigenen Räumlichkeiten, in Ihrer Produktion oder an Ihren eigenen Maschinen? Kein Problem, unsere Trainer kommen zu Ihnen und bringen die Trainingsunterlagen und -material mit.

Buchen Sie hier Ihr Vor-Ort-Training!

Online Trainings und Webinare

Treffen Sie Ihren HOMAG Trainer online für ein interaktives, kundenspezifisches Training. So sparen Sie sich das Reisen und können flexibel lernen, von wo immer sie wollen. Durch digitales Lernen vermeiden Sie unnötige Reisekosten und Zeitaufwände. Und Online Trainings oder Webinare sind jederzeit ortsunabhäng durchführbar.

Buchen Sie hier Ihr Webinar!

Jetzt im eShop buchen!

Sie finden alle Trainingsprodukte in unserem eShop.

eshop.homag.com

Sie haben Fragen?
Wir sind für Sie da!

HOMAG ACADEMY

+49 7443 13 6000 training@homag.com Kontaktformular