All From One Source for the Australian Market

Manufacturers of all sizes and industries can benefit from our knowledge and innovations. We are here to help you achieve a high level of performance and quality with the HOMAG machines and lines. Providing you with the individual solution you require for your unique needs is our goal.

About Us

At HOMAG we understand the importance of making an informed decision when purchasing capital equipment.

Established in 2002, HOMAG’s Australian branch provides industrial machines for the woodworking and furniture industry. With head office in Sydney, the country has sales, service and admin staff stationed in NSW, VIC, QLD and WA (also offering services in ACT, NT and SA).

To read our privacy statement, please CLICK HERE

Woodworking Machinery

Whether you require furniture or woodworking machinery such as

we have the right fit for your business needs. We are here to help you achieve a high level of performance and quality with the HOMAG machines and lines. Providing you with the individual solution you require for your unique needs is our goal.

Service

Our service department is a cornerstone of our organisation in which we have invested heavily both in highly trained staff and systems. Our team of 31 highly skilled service staff will provide you with outstanding service throughout the complete life cycle of your equipment.

There's a lot more to our service organisation and we operate an 'open door' policy where customers are welcome to visit and see themselves exactly what they get with a machinery purchase from the HOMAG.

  • Technical Support
  • Field Technicians trained to the highest standards
  • Routine Maintenance Programs
  • Gluepot Repair Service
  • Spare Parts
  • Upgrades
  • Remote diagnostics

Please contact us on 1800 146 153 for service enquiries
and on 1800 126 163 for spare parts.

National Service Manager

Elisabeth Kattenborn
1800 146 153
elisabeth.kattenborn@homag.com

Service Coordinator NSW

Belinda Hurst
1800 146 153
belinda.hurst@homag.com

Service Administration NSW

Spare Parts Coordinator
Gengiz Kaba
1800 146 153
gengiz.kaba@homag.com

Service Coordinator VIC, TAS & SA

Rocco Minnella
1800 146 153
rocco.minnella@homag.com

Service Coordinator QLD

Rob Bechan
1800 146 153
rob.bechan@homag.com

Service Coordinator WA & NT

Jason Barrett
1800 146 153
jason.barrett@homag.com

Software Dev & Support

Specialist
Ralph Kottmann
1800 146 153
ralph.kottmann@homag.com

Sales

The members of our sales team have an in-depth knowledge of the industry and together with our many technical specialists will provide you with total production solutions for your panel or solid wood applications.

Please contact your Area Sales Representative in Australia or New Zealand as listed below.

For all sales enquiries ring 1800 355 635.

If you have any questions or you are uncertain as to who you should contact, please email us at
sales-australia@homag.com.

The following Area Sales managers will support you in the listed areas:

AUSTRALIA

Grant Jones
New South Wales
Ph: 0419 549 986
grant.jones@homag.com

Alex Muscat
New South Wales
Ph: 0400 570 744
alex.muscat@homag.com

Ryan Slater
National sale of WEINMANN products, other HOMAG Group products New South Wales
Ph: 0418 293 473
ryan.slater@homag.com

Antonio Di Conza
Victoria
Ph: 0418 488 772
antonio.diconza@homag.com

Mark Vowles
Queensland
Ph: 0418 488 889
mark.vowles@homag.com

Russell Harvey
Western Australia & Northern Territory
Ph: 0419 488 822
russell.harvey@homag.com

NEW ZEALAND

Alexis Pantelides
Ph: +64 21 247 4443
alexis.pantelides@homag.com

Industrial Sales:

Antonio Di Conza
Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia
Ph: 0418 488 772
antonio.diconza@homag.com

Showroom

Experience the HOMAG Group machines live in action in our showroom in Sydney:
6-8 Tasha Place
Kings Park NSW 2148

Please call our office or contact sales-australia@homag.com for an individual appointment. Our Sales staff will advise you to your personalised requirements.

Local sales and service support with offices all over Australia and New Zealand

Any questions?
We are at your service!

HOMAG Australia Pty Ltd - NSW Sydney

+61 2 8865 2700 Toll free 1800 355 635 sales-australia@homag.com Contact form

Fairs, Events & Webinars

No current events