All From One Source for the Australian Market

Manufacturers of all sizes and industries can benefit from our knowledge and innovations. We are here to help you achieve a high level of performance and quality with the HOMAG machines and lines. Providing you with the individual solution you require for your unique needs is our goal.

At HOMAG we understand the importance of making an informed decision when purchasing capital equipment.

Established in 2002, HOMAG’s Australian branch provides industrial machines for the woodworking and furniture industry including the networking of machines and plants, e.g., from house design to data preparation for production, production control technology and digital assistants such as the sanding belt management system. With head office in Sydney, the country has sales, service and admin staff stationed in NSW, VIC, QLD, and WA (also offering services in ACT, NT, and SA).

To read our privacy statement, please CLICK HERE

Woodworking Machinery

Whether you require furniture or woodworking machinery such as

we have the right fit for your business needs. We are here to help you achieve a high level of performance and quality with the HOMAG machines and lines. Providing you with the individual solution you require for your unique needs is our goal.

Service

Our service department is a cornerstone of our organisation in which we have invested heavily both in highly trained staff and systems. Our team of 31 highly skilled service staff will provide you with outstanding service throughout the complete life cycle of your equipment.

There's a lot more to our service organisation and we operate an 'open door' policy where customers are welcome to visit and see themselves exactly what they get with a machinery purchase from the HOMAG.

  • Technical Support
  • Field Technicians trained to the highest standards
  • Routine Maintenance Programs
  • Gluepot Repair Service
  • Spare Parts
  • Upgrades
  • Remote diagnostics

Please contact us on 1800 146 153 for service enquiries
and on 1800 126 163 for spare parts.

Elisabeth Kattenborn
02 8865 2700 or 1800 146 153
elisabeth.kattenborn@homag.com

Belinda Hurst
02 8865 2700 or 1800 146 153
belinda.hurst@homag.com

Gengiz Kaba
Service Administration
1800 146 153
gengiz.kaba@homag.com

Rocco Minnella
03 8585 9779 or 1800 146 153
rocco.minnella@homag.com

Gary Spencer
07 3632 2700 or 1800 146 153
gary.spencer@homag.com

Jason Barrett
08 6270 3800 or 1800 146 153
jason.barrett@homag.com

Ralph Kottmann
Specialist
02 8865 2700 or 1800 146 153
ralph.kottmann@homag.com

Sales

The members of our sales team have an in-depth knowledge of the industry and together with our many technical specialists will provide you with total production solutions for your panel or solid wood applications.

Please contact your Area Sales Representative in Australia or New Zealand as listed below.

For all sales enquiries ring 1800 355 635.

If you have any questions or you are uncertain as to who you should contact, please email us at
sales-australia@homag.com.

The following Area Sales managers will support you in the listed areas:

Grant Jones
0419 549 986
grant.jones@homag.com

Alex Muscat
0400 570 744
alex.muscat@homag.com

Matthew Halliday
0418 488 996
matthew.halliday@homag.com

Antonio Di Conza
0418 488 772
antonio.diconza@homag.com

Manny Pseftoudis
0418 488 887
emmanuel.pseftoudis@homag.com

Manny Pseftoudis
0418 488 887
emmanuel.pseftoudis@homag.com

Manny Pseftoudis
0418 488 887
emmanuel.pseftoudis@homag.com

Mark Vowles
0418 488 889
mark.vowles@homag.com

Social@HOMAG Australia

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

YouTube

Ready for timber construction?

WEINMANN

KALLESOE MACHINERY

System TM

Any questions?
Get in touch with us!

HOMAG Australia Pty. Ltd.

sales-australia@homag.com

For all sales enquiries ring
Toll free 1800 355 635

For all service enquiries ring
Toll free 1800 146 153

For all spare parts ring
Toll free 1800 126 163

Contact form

Local sales and service support with offices all over Australia and New Zealand