All From One Source for the Australian Market

Total productions solutions from Homag Australia

Manufacturers of all sizes and industries can benefit from our knowledge and innovations. We are here to help you achieve a high level of performance and quality with the HOMAG machines and lines. Providing you with the individual solution you require for your unique needs is our goal.

At HOMAG we understand the importance of making an informed decision when purchasing capital equipment.
Established in 2002, HOMAG’s Australian branch provides industrial machines for the woodworking and furniture industry. With head office in Sydney, the country has sales, service and admin staff stationed in NSW, VIC, QLD and WA (also offering services in ACT, NT and SA).

Our service department is a cornerstone of our organisation in which we have invested heavily both in highly trained staff and systems. Our team of 27 highly skilled service staff will provide you with outstanding service throughout the complete life cycle of your equipment.

There's a lot more to our service organisation and we operate an 'open door' policy where customers are welcome to visit and see themselves exactly what they get with a machinery purchase from the HOMAG.

  • Technical Support
  • Field Technicians trained to the highest standards
  • Routine Maintenance Programs
  • Gluepot Repair Service
  • Spare Parts
  • Upgrades
  • Remote diagnostics

Please contact us on 1800 146 153 for service enquiries and on 1800 146 163 for spare parts.

National Service Manager

Spare Parts Coordinator

Service Team Scheduler NSW

Service Administration NSW

Elisabeth Kattenborn

Warren Lemon

1800 146 153

1800 146 153

elisabeth.kattenborn[at]homag.com 

warren.lemon@homag.com

 Service Coordinator VIC, TAS & SA

 Service Coordinator QLD

 Rocco Minnella

 Rob Bechan

 1800 146 153

 1800 146 153

 rocco.minnella@homag.com

 rob.bechan@homag.com

 Service Coordinator WA & NT

Software Dev & Support
Specialist

 Jason Barrett

 Ralph Kottmann

 1800 146 153

 1800 146 153

 jason.barrett@homag.com

 ralph.kottmann@homag.com

The members of our sales team have an in-depth knowledge of the industry and together with our many technical specialists will provide you with total production solutions for your panel or solid wood applications.

Please contact your Area Sales Representative in Australia or New Zealand as listed below.

For all sales inquiries ring 1800 355 635.

If you have any questions or you are uncertain as to who you should contact, please email us at
sales[at]homag-australia.com.

The following Area Sales managers will support you in the listed areas:

AUSTRALIA
Grant Jones
New South Wales
Ph: 0419 549 986
grant.jones@homag.com

Alex Muscat
New South Wales
Ph: 0400 570 744
alex.muscat@homag.com

Ryan Slater
National sale of WEINMANN products, other HOMAG Group products New South Wales
Ph: 0418 293 473
ryan.slater@homag.com

Sam Indovino
Victoria - all areas East and South of the Yarra River, Tasmania and ACT
Ph: 0400 570 063
sam.indovino@homag.com

Simon Vowles
Victoria - all areas West and North of the Yarra River, South Australia
Ph: 0418 488 887
simon.vowles@homag.com

Mark Vowles
Queensland
Ph: 0418 488 889
mark.vowles@homag.com

Peter D'Adamo
Western Australia & Northern Territory
Ph: 0419 488 822
peter.dadamo@homag.com

NEW ZEALAND

Alexis Pantelides
Ph: +64 21 247 4443
alexis.pantelides@homag.com

Industrial Sales:
Antonio Di Conza
Victoria, South Australia, Western Australia
Ph: 0418 488 772
antonio.diconza@homag.com

Experience the HOMAG Group machines live in action in our showroom in Sydney:

6-8 Tasha Place

Kings Park NSW 2148

Please call our office or contact sales[at]homag-australia.com for an individual appointment. Our Sales staff will advise you to your personalised requirements. 

We are a proud member of the CKCA

HOMAG Australia

Contact form

HOMAG Australia

Contact form
ProductFinder